Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Tech Support Reviews

Related Product    
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax

OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax

OBDSAR F101 is appropriated for remote, programming Auto Keys and smart key of TOYOTA vehicles. It's easy to carry, and its appearance is designed elaborately.
Item No. SK211
US$79.00
7%You save US$6.00 US$85.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1155    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Wail , Oct 11, 2017
Hi I would like to order OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA. Do you know how long it takes till I recive it in the USA? Best, Wail
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
Reply #1 by Clare  Oct 11, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for contacting us.
As to your request, we have enough stock of obdstar f101 in our USA warehouse.
Delivery time is 2-5days.
If you need,  you can place an order online now, we will prepare the goods shipment within 1 day asap.
http://www.obdstartool.com/wholesale/obdstar-f101-toyota-g-chip-programmer.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
WeChat: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: obdstartool.com
Email: sales@obdstartool.com
   by Mr.Steve , May 24, 2017
good seller, good offer with vip coupon OBDSTAR, Save much
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
   by Mr.matrafi , May 12, 2017
fast delivery and impressive
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
   by Mr.Steve , May 12, 2017
Distributor code is 860755B1 or 860010A1
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
   by Mr.Tshaka White , Apr 6, 2017
Good products... Looking for dealer code for updates
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
Reply #1 by Clare  Apr 7, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your good review on our obdstar product.
As to your request, please use the dealer code 860755B1 for tool update.
obdstar-tools-one-key-upgrade-guide-on-official-website.pdf
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: obdstartool.com
Email: sales@obdstartool.com
   by Mr.luis e , Feb 7, 2017
saludos,favor me explica si puede programar smart keys nuevos,y el chip - H -.gracias.
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
Reply #1 by Jenny  Feb 8, 2017
Hola, ¿quieres decir toyota H chip?
   by Mr.Ràj , Feb 5, 2017
Hi there i am interested in buying toyota chip reset tool and obdstar key master key programmer for australian car software hope to hear from you soon thanks raj
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
Reply #1 by Jenny  Feb 6, 2017
HI, you can choose X300 Pro, it can support your demand.
but it can not support all toyota chip.
http://www.obdstartool.com/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-key-master-full-package-configuration.html
   by celedonio ruiz , Jan 5, 2017
saludos ,por favor me da mas detalles de este programador y le pregunto si despues se puede actualizar ,gracias.
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
Reply #1 by Jenny  Jan 5, 2017
Hola amigo
Para este escáner F101, puede actualizar en línea, y el precio es 139USD con envío expreso.
 
Cualquier otra pregunta, pease me dicen.
 
Atentamente
Amy
   by Mr.Joseph , Dec 24, 2016
can you give me total price with DHL express to Chile?
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
   by Mr.Timbre , Dec 24, 2016
good service!
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%
   by Mr.Mike , Dec 24, 2016
for this F101, does it can support new cars in 2016
OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool Ship from USA No Tax
7%